North Pleasant Street Amehrst MA

NEWS - Click the headline, then maneuver to the bottom of this page


Other Democratic Town Committees meet regularly, have speakers, and send out troops to campaign where our calls, letters and canvassing make a difference.  The Amherst Dems need to be active because 2020 is critical. What can and should we do to chan...

Amherst Democratic State Delegates

Elected State Convention Delegates and Alternates: Amherst, MA — 2018

Female Delegates

  • Barbara Burkart           
  • Pat Church              
  • Darcy Dumont
  • Jean Fay
  • Carol Horowitz
  • Linda Marston          
  • Sarah McKee
  • Abigail Morse
  • Sarah Nordberg
  • Lucy Robinson
  • Alice Swift
  • Carlie Tartakov

Female Alternates

  • Dorothy Pam
  • Susan Seigel 

Male Delegates

  • Leo Maley
  • David Glassberg
  • Chris Brashear
  • Andrew Cunningham 
  • Michael Ash
  • Evan Ross
  • Timothy Scalona
  • Dennis Bromery
  • John Robinson
  • Gary Tartakov
  • Richard Last

Male Alternates

  • Richard Fay
  • Eric Cochrane
  • David Morin

Automatic Delegate as Chair of ADTC

Robert Pam — 835-0082 — This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.