There are currently four sub-committees organized under the ADTC to perform specialized work.

They are:

Web Subcommittee
Kimo Lee
Allan Feldman

Bylaws Subcommittee
(Sept 8, 2005)
Roland Chilton
Sarah McKee
Harry Brooks
Joan Logan

Outreach Committee
(Nov 10, 2005)
Allan Feldman
Terry Forrest

© 2005-2018 Amherst Democratic Town Committee - All Rights Reserved. | Site donated by Azurelink .